And Hell Followed

Purchase Amazon Paperback

Purchase On Amazon Kindle

Peaked at # 1 in the world in Amazon’s Horror Anthology Catagory!

Nominated for a 2020 Splatterpunk Award! – Seventeen authors re-imagine the biblical apocalypse and all the hell that follows in sixteen horrifying tales. What if the prophecies of Revelation hit today? What sort of craziness and evil would ensue? With this list of excellent authors contributing, it’s sure to be a Hell of a read! Contains the C. Derick Miller short story ‘Hell Paso’.


Wrath James White
Sam West
The Sisters of Slaughter
Jeff Strand
K Trap Jones
C Derick Miller
Christine Morgan
Patrick C. Harrison III
John Wayne Comunale
Hyäne Sawbones
Delphine Quinn
James Watts
Wile E. Young
Chris Miller
Mark Deloy
Richard Raven

Read The Beginning For Free!

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: