Splatter Western # 4!

We have a title! Splatter Western # 4 is “The Night The Silver River Run Red” by Christine Morgan! The books are averaging an every six week release schedule (according to the listed Amazon release dates of the other three books) so it should be coming soon! If you’ve never read anything by Christine Morgan, you’re in for a real treat. The cover reveal should be happening soon and I’ll spread it all over the place as soon as it’s released. Until then, check out “Dawn of the Living Impaired” by Christine Morgan to get a taste of her style. So awesome! More coming soon…

Listen to the first story from Dawn of the Living Impaired on the Butterflies Make Me Angry Podcast.

Purchase Dawn of the Living Impaired


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: